Handsome pointer surrendered to the same shelter where he was adopted from in 2016

Spread the love
 
   
Get email updates when we post
Loading

Back in 2016, a handsome German short-haired pointer named Zac was adopted from the Baldwin Park animal services facility in Los Angeles County, California. On August 22, the same dog, now nine years of age, was surrendered by his owner. On that same day, the Saving Baldwin Park Shelter Dogs Facebook page posted a photo of Zac, writing:

Handsome Pointer owner surrender on 8-22. He was in the shelter back in 2016 and somehow is back again.💔 poor guy is crying wondering where his family is. Let’s find him a forever one this time! Please share!

You can help Zac find a committed and loving family by sharing his adoption information. Networking saves lives!!

Location: Baldwin Park Animal Care Center4275 North Elton Street, Baldwin Park, CA 9170624-hr Call Center: (626) 962-3577 (Hit 5, 2, 2)Shelter Staff: Center Manager Maria Rosales MRosales@animalcare.lacounty.govLt. Eileen Hill Ehill@animalcare.lacounty.govKennel Sgt. Frank Medina Fmedina@animalcare.lacounty.govField Sgt. Brenda Leanos Bleanos@animalcare.lacounty.govPM OIC (Officer in charge) Gabriel Fierro GFierro@animalcare.lacounty.govRescue Coordinator Rachael Acereto Racereto@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Petharbor link here.

For more information about this animal, call:
Los Angeles County Animal Control – Baldwin Park at (626) 962-3577
Ask for information about animal ID number A4922874

© Rescue Writers, 2016, All Rights Reserved

Follow the National Animal News Facebook page for more news, updates and petitions.


Own your own one-of-a-kind design! All sales help support the continuation of our site. Pick your favorite color and style at this link.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *