13-year-old ‘Macy’ needs an amazing human to give her a comfy home out of crowded California shelter

Spread the love
 
   
Get email updates when we post
Loading

A 13-year-old dog “Macy” has been in the medical section of the Baldwin Park Animal Care Center, and she needs help now. Surely there is an amazing human who can step up and provide her with a comfortable home to rest and be loved. Many seniors, nearly heading to death row at the shelters, have been rescued and are living wonderful retirements.

IF INTERESTED, PLEASE SELF-SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT VIA THE WEBSITE:

https://animalcare.lacounty.gov/adopt-a-pet/

Breed: CHIHUAHUA

Sex: FemaleAge: 13 years

Weight: 6.2 lbs

Intake Date: Aug 7, 2021

Kennel: #B603

Location: Baldwin Park Animal Care Center,4275 North Elton Street, Baldwin Park, CA 917062

Call Center: (626) 962-3577 (Hit 5, 2, 2)

Video:

https://www.facebook.com/savingbaldwinparkshelterdogs/videos/181689930585193

Share Macy’s plight with approved rescue organizations, friends, family and social media contacts. Sharing saves lives.

Shelter Staff:

Center Manager Maria Rosales MRosales@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Lt. Eileen Hill Ehill@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Kennel Sgt. Frank Medina Fmedina@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Field Sgt. Brenda Leanos Bleanos@animalcare.lacounty.gov

PM OIC (Officer in charge) Gabriel Fierro GFierro@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Rescue Coordinator Rachael Acereto Racereto@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Follow the National Pet Rescue on Facebook for the latest animal related news.

© Rescue Writers, 2016, All Rights Reserved

Own your own one-of-a-kind design! All sales help support the continuation of our site. Pick your favorite color and style at this link.
Find other unique designs at this link.
1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *